2022 Contestants

One of these outstanding women will be crowned Miss K-State 2022. The competition's judges will decide who will win the title, but here's your chance to award one of these amazing contestants! 


Vote for the contestant you want to earn this year's FAN FAVORITE! 


*$1/per vote --There is no limit to how much you can support a contestant.


*100% of the voting proceeds benefit the Global Service Initiative, Delta Upsilon Fraternity's national philanthropy.


The 2022 Fan Favorite will be announced Tuesday, April 12th during the awards portion of the Miss K-State Competition.


*Order of contestants based on random drawing 

**Paypal receipts will show Russell Harp - K-State DU's Chapter Advisor

Lauran Skelton MKS.JPG
Jess Binckley MKS.JPG
Maleah Boyd MKS.JPG
Maycie Sanders MKS.JPG
Kiera Murphy MKS.JPG
Rita Woster MKS.png
Brooklynn Bennett MKS.JPG
Lucy Smith MKS.JPG
Abby Aguilar MKS.png
Bethany Rice MKS.JPG
Megan Splichal MKS.JPG
AnnaBella Peterson MKS.JPG
Hayley Piroutek MKS.JPG
Allyson Brown MKS.JPG
Kaytlynn Kuder MKS.JPG
Darius Skillen MKS.JPG
Megan Kiekbusch MKS.JPG